[News] [Curia] [Addresses] [Carmelite sites] [o.c.d.s.

O.C.D. E-MAIL ADDRESSES
OCD Casa Generalizia Teresianum
Province / Religiosi ocd Famiglia Carmelitana
. OCD HOMEPAGES

 

5. NUNS / MONACHE

Argentina EMAILS de las Monjas
Argentina
Gualeguaychú Entre Rios carmelogchu@hotmail.com
Argentina
Villa Independ. Caucete  c-demaria@sinectis.com.ar 
Argentina Diadema Comodoro Rivadavia
monasteriosanjosediademaar@sinectis.com.ar
Argentina Alta Gracia carmelogracia@powernet.com.ar
Argentina Brandsen carmelo@federalbrandsen.com.ar 
Argentina Luján carmelolujan@topmail.com.ar
Argentina Nueve de Julio carmelitas@nuevedejulio.com
Argentina Neuquén carmelitas@neunet.com.ar
Argentina Pueblo Esther ocdpe@arnet.com.ar
Argentina La Pamapa ocdpampa@arnet.com.ar 
Argentina Asosiacion Nuestra Señora de Lujan carmeloanl@copetel.com.ar 
Argentina San Nicolas de los Arroyos  carmelosn@infovia.com.ar
Argentina
Buenos Aires: San José carmelosjba@ciudad.com.ar
Argentina Córdoba carmelocba@iplanmail.com.ar
Argentina Luján de Cuyo (Mendoza) anacristina@arnet.com.ar
Argentina Mar del Plata carmelomdp@copetel.com.ar 
Argentina Santa Fé carmelostafe@ciudad.com.ar
Argentina Santa Rosa (La Pampa) ocdpampa@arnet.com.ar
Argentina Tucumán carmelitastucuman@arnet.com.ar 
Argentina Azul carmeloazul@copetel.com.ar
Australia Glen Osmond  glenosmond@carmelite.com 
Australia Varroville: varroville@carmelite.com 
Australia  Gelorup gelorup@carmelite.com 
Australia
Ormiston ormiston@carmelite.com 
Australia
Goonellabah carliz@vtown.com.au
Belgique
  Jambes  carmel.jambes@swing.be 
Bolivia - Santa Cruz de la Sierra 
carmelo@cotas.com.bo
 
Brasil  Caxias do Sul (RS) carmelodomeninojesus@verbonet.com.br
Brasil  Porto Alegre
(RS) nossasenhoradocarmo@ig.com.br
Brasil  Camaragibe (PE) carmelope@bol.com.br 
Brasil  Cariacica carmelodenazare@terra.com.br
Brasil  Sao Luis carmelo.ma@elo.com.br
Brasil  Teresina carmelothe@bol.com.br
Brasil
Passos carmelopassos@uol.com.br 
Brasil  Santo Angelo (RS) carmelosan@via-rs.net
Brasil  Santa Maria (RS) cnscarmo@terra.com.br 
Brasil  Jundiaí (SP) carmelojundiai@bol.com.br  ir.mariaines.ocd@bol.com.br
Brasil Salvador Bahia carmelpbahia@mailbr.com.br 
Brasil Rio Grande (RS) mostsjose@vetorialnet.com.br
Brasil Franca stteresa@bestway.com.br 
Brasil   Piracicaba (SP)  carmelodepiracicaba@ig.com.br
Brasil  Belo Horizonte (MG) carnsa@terra.com.br  
Bulgaria Sofia
carmel.sesf@abv.bg
BURKINA FASO ocdburkina@yahoo.es
Cameroun Buea  carmsas@inmarsat.francetelecom.fr
Cameroun
Yaoundé
carmel.christroi@iccnet.cm
 
Canada Trois Rivières carmel.secretaire@cgocable.ca
Canada Saint Agatha ocd@golden.net
Canada Armstrong through: ldaubin@bcgrizzly.com
Chile Santiago (San José) msanjose@ctcinternet.cl
Chile Talca s-teresa@ctcinternet.cl
Chile  Melipilla  ocdpuang@ctcinternet.cl 
Chile Los Andes Auco monasterio_auco@hotmail.com
Colombia Villa de Leyva Boyacá  carmelitasleyva@hotmail.com
Colombia Medellín: La Mansión carmelitas@epm.net.co 
Colombia (Asociación de los monasterios de Colombia): asoccarmelitas@hotmail.com
Colombia ocdlaestrella@epm.net.co (Monasterio de La Estrella)
Colombia carmelitasceja@epm.net.co (Monasterio de La Ceja)
Colombia  Medellín Girardota carmelita@epm.net.co 
Colombia Cali Valle carmelitas_cali@hotmail.com
Croatia:  Marija Bistrica karmel-mb@kr.tel.hr
Croatia:  Hrvatski Leskovac HRVATSKA karmel-brezovica@inet.hr 
Croatia:Klostar Ivanic
 HRVATSKA karmel-klostar-ivanic@zg.hinet.hr
Deutschland  Vilsbiburg  karmelvib@gmx.de karmelvib@t-online.de 
Deutschland  Dachau  Karmel.Dachau@t-online.de
Deutschland  Kirchzarten  karmelitinnen-kirchzarten@t-online.de 
Deutschland Koeln 
kloster@karmelitinnen-koeln.de  
Deutschland  Dorsten-Lembeck karmel.lembeck@t-online.de
Deutschland  Tübingen edith-stein-karmel-tuebingen@t-online.de 
Egypt  Fayoum  carmelfayoum@yahoo.com

England (Association of Great Britain) carmel.nuns@tesco.net
England 
Up Holland mariepaer@onetel.net.uk
England London Golders Green community@ocdbvm.org.uk  prioress@ocdbvm.org.uk 

England
Ware Carmel warecarmel@btopenworld.com  warecarmel@tiscali.co.uk
England
Wolverhampton carmelite@freeuk.com
España Antequera
descalzastorcal@terra.es     descalzastorcal@hotmail.com
España Logroño  
carmeldes@conlared.com  

España Donamaría NA   karmeldona@eresmas.com  olatzgarmendia@eresmas.com
España Malaga
carmelmalaga@inicia.es  carmelmalaga@tiscali.es malaga@carmelitasdescalzas.net
España Sevilla  CARMELITAS-SE@terra.es
España Algezares - Murcia    algezares@carmelitasdescalzas.net 
España Puzol (Valencia)   ocdpuzol@teleline.es 
España   Badajoz badajoz@carmelitasdescalzas.net
España  Terrassa Barcelona  carmelterrassa@cecot.es
España   Calahorra Rioja  calahorraocd@hotmail.com
España Altea   altea@carmelitasdescalzas.net 
España Villarrobledo Albacete  carmelitas@navegalia.com
España San Fernando - Cadiz  islacarmelo@navegalia.com
España Godelleta godelleta@carmelitasdescalzas.net   www.galeon.com/carmelogodelleta
España Mataró carmel.mataro@asertel.es
España Altea atcarmel@altea.infoville.net  
España Villanueva de la Jara carmelojara@yahoo.es
España Talavera La Real  conventoteresa@teleline.es  
España  Serra-Valencia carmelitasserra@hotmail.com 
España   Telde Gran Canarias  carmelitastelde@terra.es
España Iriépal Guadalajara carmeliriepal@telefonica.net

España  Toledo ocdquinta@planalfa.es
España Albacete albacete@carmelitasdescalzas.net
España Zaragoza   carmelitas.sanjose@telefonica.net
España  Burgos carmenburgos@inicia.es
España  Cabrerizos Salamanca  mcdsalamanca@planalfa.es 
España  Oviedo mcdoviedo@hotmail.com  
España  Federacion Castilla-Burgos federacionsanjose@hotmail.com 
España Toro Zamora cdtoro@eresmas.com 
España  Villagarcía de Campo  carmelitasvillagarcia@hotmail.com
España  Loeches Madrid  carmelitasloeches@alfaexpress.net 
España 
Zaragoza  zaragozasta@carmelitasdescalzas.net
España
Alquerías Niño Perdido alqueriasocd@jazzfree.com
España
Castellón de la Plan cdescalzas@yahoo.es
España
Daimiel daimiel@carmelitasdescalzas.net
España
Tarazona Zaragoza tarazona@carmelitasdescalzas.net  
France - Aire-sur-L'Adour  carmel.aire@carmel.asso.fr  
France
Le Reposoir carmrepo@cur-archamps.fr
France Marseille carmelma@club-internet.fr
France Vals près Le Puy  carmel.vals-pres-puy@carmel.asso.fr
France Saint-Sever-sur-Adour monastere.carmel.christroi@wanadoo.fr
France Saint-Pair-sur-Mer carmel.st-pair@wanadoo.fr
Ghana - Tamale   cartam@africaonline.com.gh 
Guatemala Coban carmelitascoban@hotmail.com
Ile Maurice sagathe_carmel@yahoo.fr
India  Hassan Karnataka annetherese@sancharnet.in
India Yercaud Tamilnadu carmelycd@eth.net

India Pune Maharashtra carmelpn2@vsnl.net
India Chicalim Goa
ocdchicalim@vsnl.net
Israel
Haifa  zanotiel@netvision.net.il 
Italia Napoli ArcoMirelli carmeloarcomirelli@tele2.it
Italia
Parma carmescalze.parma@davide.it

Italia Rapallo amataocd@libero.it
Italia Legnano
monasterolegnano@libero.it
Italia -  Monselice Padova carmscalze.monsel@libero.it 
Italia Enna ocdmonen@virgilio.it
Kenya Nairobi  swern@wananchi.com
Korea Chonjinam chonjinam@netsgo.com  
Korea Séoul-Shi seoulcarmel@hanmail.net
Korea
Kwangjukun trinityocd@hanmail.net
Ireland Dublin-Malahide seapark@oceanfree.net
Lituania LIETUVA Batniavos pastas  tereseocd@hotmail.com
Liban Harissa marie24@inco.com.lb
Lituania Batniavos (Kaunas) marija.j@lcn.lt 
KAZACHSTAN Karaganda carmelkaragnda@nursat.kz
Madagascar Toliary
carmel-tulear@dts.mg
Malaysia Kunchin
carmcats@tm.net.my
Mexico
Federración: carmelfe@prodigy.net.mx 
MEXICO MONJAS --> EMAIL
Mexico  Coatzacoalcos Ver. 
teresanun93@hotmail.com
Mexico  Mérida Yuc. ocdy@sureste.com 
Mexico San Juan Ixtayopán México, D.Fcarm_delacruz@hotmail.com 
Mexico  Santa María del Río S.L.P. carmelosjose@hotmail.com
Mexico Ciudad del Carmen carmelfe@gd.com.mx 
Mexico Gómez Palacio Dgo. 
monasteriocarmelita@hotmail.com 
México, D.F.  San Pedro Martir sfamocd@prodigy.net.mx
Mexico Puebla - Santa Cruz   carmsol@pue.quik.com 
Mexico Orizaba Ver. ocd_orizaba@hotmail.com 
Mexico  Huatusco, carmelitas@huatusco.com.mx
Nederland Zr. Maritte de Charro - Maastricht karmel@nl.packardbell.org 
New Zealand Christchurch (Homepage) ocdchch@xtra.co.nz
Papua-New Guinea Bomana (Boroko) carmana@dg.com.pg
Nicaruagua Manuaga El Crucero
descalzasmanagua@hotmail.com
Nigeria
Owerri carmelow@beta.linkserve.com
Norge
Tromso karmel.tromso@ocd.katolsk.no
Osterreich Pottenbrunn maria_jeutendorf@karmel.at
Peru Juliaca carmelitas_juliaca@viabcp.com
Peru
Ayacucho iglesia@computextos.com
Paru' Carmen Alto / Lima monascarm@bitmailer.net 
Philippines Iloilo City  jarocarm@iloilo.net
Philippines Jaro (c/o Marlen López) marlen@ibahn.net
Philippines Angeles City 
angelescarmel@yahoo.com
Philippines Bacolod City
carmeljt@bcd.i-next.net
Philippines Cebu City
carmelitesofcebu@skyinet.net
Philippines Davao City
dvocarmel@yahoo.com
Philippines Iloilo City
jarocarm@iloilo.net  
Philippines Jolo
ocdjolo@eudoramail.com
Philippines Laoag
carmel@laoag.net
Philippines San Pablo City
carmel-sanpablo@msc.net.ph
Polska Varsavia
Polska
(Krakow) karmelitanki@kki.net.pl  
Polska   Lasin karmelitanki_lasin@isp.net.pl
Polska
Spr«cowo : Dywity karmelsp@friko6.onet.pl
Portugal Portugal 
Portugal Porto mosteiro.ocd.porto@mail.telepac.pt 
Portugal Aveiro carmelo_aveiro@clix.pt 
REP. CESKA    Dacice  dacice.ocd@raz-dva.cz
Rep. Domenicana Bali carmelbani@codetel.net.do 
Samoa  -  Apia SAMOA - Western monike@lesamoa.net
Scotland Dysart  sisters@dysartcarmel.org.uk   mary@dysartcarmel.org.uk
Scotland Dysart: Sr. Margaret Callaghan ocd 106056.2160@compuserve.com
Singapore Singapore carmel.sing@pacific.net.sg 
Slovenija Karmeličanski samostan Sora karmel.sora@rkc.si  karmel.sora@siol.net 
SOUTH AFRICA Benoni carmelbenoni@metroweb.co.za
carmelmafikeng@telkomsa.net
Tanzania Bunda - Maora cloisteredcarmel@juasun.net
Thailand Chanthaburi therese@loxinfo.co.th 
Thailand  Nakhon Swan carmelnkw@ego.co.th
Uganda (Mityana) carmelite@infocom.co.ug 
Uruguay Montevideo Amarales mosilesp@montevideo.com.uy 
U.S.A.  Alhambra CA
teresacarm@aol.com  Momaria@aol.com
U.S.A. San Francisco ccristorey@hotmail.com
U.S.A. Barringthon barringtoncarmel@worldnet.att.net
U.S.A. Seatle  seattlecarmel@att.net 
U.S.A.   Indianapolis indycarm@praythenews.com
U.S.A. Arlington (web: www.carmelnuns.com) arcarmel@ix.netcom.com
U.S.A. Baltimore CARMELIT@EROLS.COM
U.S.A. Barrington: Sr. Mary T. Keating ocd MaryBarrington@msn.com
U.S.A. Boston: Roxbury maryteresa_ocd@juno.com
U.S.A. Covington: covingtoncarmel@juno.com
U.S.A. Eldridge solitude@netins.net 
U.S.A. Elysburg PA elysburgcarmel@aol.com
U.S.A. Jackson jm2155jt@aol.com 
U.S.A.   Beacon NY bcarmel@prodigy.net
U.S.A.  Carmel CA olmediatrix-st@carmelite-nuns.org
U.S.A. La Plata : Port Tobacco carmel-of-port-tobacco@erols.com 
U.S.A. Little Rock lrcarmel@juno.com
U.S.A. New Caney newcaneyocd@bulkdist.com
U.S.A. Santa Clara  santaclaracarmel@aol.com
U.S.A. Piedmont dcn@qns.com
U.S.A. San Antonio saocdnun@dcci.com
U.S.A. San Diego carmelsd@sbcglobal.net
U.S.A. Savannah
carmsav@savannahcarmel.org
U.S.A. Sioux City    carmelitesiouxc@aol.com srtherese@aol.com
U.S.A. Sugarloaf carmel@epix.net
U.S.A. Terre Haute carmelth@heartsawake.org
U.S.A.
Saint Louis peace@carmelofstlouis.org  carmelofguam@netpci.com
U.S.A. Reno jarc@pyramid.net 
U.S.A. Clinton Township, Michigan  CarmelClintonTwp@aol.com 
U.S.A. New Franken carmel@catholicfamilies.net 
Venezuela Merida carmelitasmerida@hotmail.com
Vietnam Hué catminhh@dng.vnn.vn  camina33@hcm.vnn.vn
Vietnam
Ho-Chi-Minh (Hiêp Binh) thhuong@hcm.vnn.vn
Wales Dolgellau  carmeldolgellau@callnetuk.com 

     
 [
 English] [ Italiano] [ Español] [ Français ] [ Deutsch]
[ ] [  ]

Updated 08 mar 2004  by OCD General House
Corso d'Italia, 38 - 00198 Roma - Italia
 ++39 (06) 854431  FAX ++39 (06) 85350206