[ ]   [ ]   [  ]
Addresses of the Discalced Carmelite Friars in

France

Web Sites:


http://www.carmel.asso.fr

Aire-sur-L'Adour  www.carterieducarmel.com

St. Remy  www.carmel.asso.fr/famille/moniale/st_remy/21500.htm
Montpellier : www.carmesmontpellier.org
Couvent des Carmes 
1, rue Père Jacques 
77210 Avon CEDEX 
FRANCE 
 
+ 33(0)160722803 Cté

+ 33(0)160722845 Ht

Fax      + 33(0)1 64234839
carmes.avon@wanadoo.fr

Prieueré de l'Annonciation
Frères Carmes
28310 Gommerville CIDEX 623
FRANCE
 0237995217 - 0237995343Pr
Fax 0237995303
Couvent des Carmes 
99, rue des Stations 
59800 Lille 
FRANCE 
 
+ 33(0)320573949

Fax +33(0)320137689 
carmes-lille@nordnet.fr
E-mail: info@carmel.asso.fr
Le Carmel en France (Lille)

Couvent des Pères Carmes
10-bis, rue Moquin-Tandon
34090 Montpellier 
FRANCE
  04 99232490 
Fax  04 99232499 
montpellier.ocd@carmel.asso.fr  
P. Provincial: Tel. / Fax  04.99.23.24.91
denischardonnens@hotmail.com

 www.carmesmontpellier.org
Couvent des Carmes (PAR)

5 villa de la Réunion

(47 rue Chardon Lagache)

75016  Paris

FRANCE

Tel  + 33(0)142880118

Fax + 33(0)145209415

carmes.paris@carmel.asso.fr

Couvent des Carmes
Le Broussey
33410 Rions 
FRANCE
 0556626090
Fax 0556626079
carmes.broussey@carmel.asso.fr
Pères Carmes
Saint-Désert Notre-Dame de Pitié
83520 Roquebrune-sur-Argens 
FRANCE
  04   94 44 18 18  
Fax 04   94 44 18 19
saint.desert@wanadoo.fr
carmes.st.desert@carmel.asso.fr
Couvent des Carmes
Pères Carmes
33, Av. Jean Rieux
31500 Toulouse 
FRANCE
 05 62473370
Fax 05 62473371
carmes.toulouse@carmel.asso.fr
Editions.Carmel@wanadoo.fr
Couvent des Carmes
41, Rue du Docteur Lesigne
14100 LISIEUX
FRANCE
  33 (0) 231314477 
Fax 33 (0) 231314477
carmes.lisieux@carmel.asso.fr
 
.

     
[
 English] [ Italiano] [ Español] [ Français ] [ Deutsch]
[ ] [  ]

Updated 06 giu 2007 by OCD General House
Corso d'Italia, 38 - 00198 Roma - Italia
 ++39 (06) 854431  FAX ++39 (06) 85350206