[ ]   [ ]   [  ]
Addresses of the Discalced Carmelite Friars in

England

Web Sites:


http://www.carmelite.org.uk/
http://www.carmelite.org.uk/mteditorial.html

Association of Great Britain www.carmelnuns.org.uk 

Golders Green www.ocdbvm.org.uk  
 
U.K. WOLVERHAMPTON  
a)
http://www.hiddensprings.org.uk 
b)
http://www.cloistercards.co.uk    
Golders Green
www.ocdbvm.org.uk
 
Darlington Durham www.communigate.co.uk/ne/carmel
Web site specifically for the Reflection process for the Nuns: www.ocdnunsreflect.org.uk
Carmelite Fathers 
Saint Joseph's Priory 
Austen Wood Common 
Gerrards Cross Bucks. SL9 8RY 
ENGLAND 
  (01753) 886581 
Fax (01753) 892371 
stjosephs@ematic.com
Carmelite Fathers 
41, Kensington Church Street 
London W8 4BB 
ENGLAND 
  (0171) 9379866 
Fax (0171) 9381470 
Carmelite Fathers 
Youlbury 
Boars Hill 
Oxford OX1 5HB 
ENGLAND 
  (01865) 735133 - 730183 
Fax (01865) 326478 
priory@carmelite.org.uk 
http://www.carmelite.org.uk/

Carmelite Centre
169 Sharoe Green Lane
Fulwood
Preston, PR2 8HE
  00-44-(0)1772-717122
Fax 00-44-(0)1772-787674
tabor@carmelite.net

Email Addresses OCD Friars Anglo-Irish Province

    Anglo Irish Province

Superior Provincial OCD: jtgrennan@hotmail.com

Provincial Councillors:

Philip McParland OCD: philipmcparland@hotmail.com
James Noonan OCD:
jnoonanodc@hotmail.com
Liam Finnerty OCD:
liamfinnerty@hotmail.com
Michael McGoldrick OCD:
mlocd@eircom.net
Provincial Bursar OCD:
lsob@iol.ie

English Region

Provincial Delegate: mblakebhill@yahoo.co.uk
Regional Bursar:
mblakebhill@yahoo.co.uk
Mount Carmel Magazine Editor:
mountcarmel@carmelite.org.uk

Australian Region

Regional Vicar: arego@ocd.org.au 
Regional Bursar:
gregchee@carmelite.com

Nigerian Region

Provincial Delegate: email address not known.

Priories in the English Region

Kensington Church St, London: email address not known.
St Joseph’s Gerrards Cross:
stjosephs@care4free.net
Boars Hill, Oxford:
priory@carmelite.org.uk
Tabor, Carmelite Retreat House, Preston:
ocdpreston@hotmail.com

Priories & residence in the Irish & Scottish Region

St Teresa’s, Clarendon St, Dublin: (c/- Michael Brown OCD) mbrown@indigo.ie
The Abbey, Loughrea Co Galway: email address not known.
Avila. Morehampton Road:
avilaretreat@eircom.net
Termonbacca, Derry, Northern Ireland:
frseanconlon@hotmail.com
Berkeley Road, Dublin: email address not known.
Mount Carmel, Glasgow:
jamc@mtcar13.freeserve.co.uk
Student Residence, Marlborough Road Dublin:
ocdmarl@gofree.indigo.i
e

Priories in the Australian Region

Morley (Perth): (c/- Gerard Moran) morley@carmelite.com
&
gerardocd@perth.catholic.org.au
Varroville (Sydney)
mtcarmel@carmelite.com & carmelite@carmelite.com
Box Hill (Melbourne)
boxhill@carmelite.com

Priories in the Nigerian Region

Enugu: email address not known.
Nsukka: email address not known.
Ekpoma: email address not known.
Ibadan:
duruelo@skannet.com

Personal OCD email addresses

John Grennan OCD: jtgrennan@hotmail.com
Philip McParland OCD: philipmcparland@hotmail.com
Liam Finnerty OCD: liamfinnerty@hotmail.com
James Noonan OCD: jnoonanodc@hotmail.com
Michael McGoldrick OCD: mlocd@eircom.net
Matt Blake OCD: mblakebhill@yahoo.co.uk
Liam O’Breartuin OCD: lsob@iol.ie
Gregory Homeming OCD: homeming@carmelite.com
Gregory Chee: gregchee@carmelite.com
Gregory Burke: gregburke@yahoo.com.au
Ambrose McNamee OCD: ambrose@april1923fsnet.co.uk
Cronan Glynn OCD: cronanglynn@hotmail.com & cronanglynn@yahoo.co.uk
Eugene McCaffrey OCD: emccaffrey17@hotmail.com
Gerard Moran OCD: gerardocd@perth.catholic.org.au
Iain Matthew OCD: iainmatthew@yahoo.com
James McCaffrey OCD: jimmymc58@yahoo.com 
John Landy OCD: jlandy@pcn.net
John Hughes OCD: jonhuze@tiscali.co.uk  and jonhuze@hotmail.com
John McGowan OCD: jmgowan@netvision.net.il
John Follent OCD: johnfocd@perth.catholic.org.au
John Williamson OCD: jwilliamsonocd@yahoo.com
Maurice Flynn OCD: moss@carmel.fsbusiness.co.uk & mossflynn@hotmail.com
Mark Beattie OCD: markbeattie@hotmail.com
Michael Brown OCD: mbrown@indigo.ie
Raphael O’Connell: frraphael@care4free.net
Robin Morrissey OCD: robinm@eircom.net
Richard Healey OCD: healey@carmelite.com
Shane Kelleher OCD: shanek@wananchi.com
Sean Conlon OCD: frseanconlon@yahoo.com
Tadgh Tierney OCD: tadgh@carmelite.com  & tim@cia.com.au
Thomas Stone OCD: tjmstone@hotmail.com
Vincent O’Hara OCD: vohara55@hotmail.com
Email Directory Editor: Cronan Glynn OCD Tabor, Carmelite Retreat House, 169 Sharoe Green Lane, Fulwood, Preston PR2 8HE Lancs. England
Updated: Tuesday, 17 December 2002.
cronanglynn@hotmail.com or cronanglynn@yahoo.co.uk

 

     
[
 English] [ Italiano] [ Español] [ Français ] [ Deutsch]
[ ] [  ]

Updated 15 dic 2004 by OCD General House
Corso d'Italia, 38 - 00198 Roma - Italia
 ++39 (06) 854431  FAX ++39 (06) 85350206