[ ]   [ ]   [  ]
Addresses of the Discalced Carmelite Friars in

Polska

Web Sites:


Warszawa www.karmelicibosi.pl 

Kraków http://karmel.pl

Edith Stein: www.stein.karmel.pl

OCDS in Poland (Polonia): www.swieckikarmel.w.pl/

Wadowice  http://www.swietyjozef.pl/
O.C.D.S.
www.ocds.org.pl

E-mails: Cracovia Provincia
Prowincja Krakowska
 

Berdyczów - parafia@ukr.net

Charkiv (Ukr) - rafail@bars.net.ua

Czerna - czerna@karmel.pl

Kluszkowce - karklusz@interia.pl

Kraków-Śródmieście - krakow@karmel.pl

Karmelitański Instytut Duchowości - kid@karmel.pl

Sekretariat Misyjny Krakowskiej Prowincji OCD - misje@karmel.pl

Kraków-Prądnik Biały (Kuria) - kura@karmel.pl

Kraków-Prądnik Biały (Wydawnictwo) - wydawnictwo@wkb.krakow.pl

Lublin - lublin@karmel.pl

Wyższe Seminarium Duchowne - wsdlublin@karmel.pl

Monachium - karmel@smk-muenchen.de

Piotrkowice - loreto@karmel.pl

Priechod - klastorocd@post.sk

Przemyśl - karmelprzemysl@interia.pl

Wadowice - swjozef@poczta.fm

Karmelitańskie Centrum Rekolekcyjno - Pielgrzymkowe „Na Górce” im. Jana Pawła Wielkiego - info@domrekolekcyjny.pl

Zawoja - zawojasp4@interia.pl
 

Warszawa

Drzewina – Mierzeszyn: drzewina@karmelicibosi.pl
Gorzędziej – Subkowy:
gorzedziej@karmelicibosi.pl

Gudogaj (Bielorusia)    gudogaj@karmelicibosi.pl
Konstantynowo (Bielorusia):    konstantynowo@karmelicibosi.pl
Korona (USA):  SAINTJOSEPH1988@aol.com
Łódź:  
lodz@karmelicibosi.pl

Mar del Plata (Argentina):
jozefwajda@yahoo.com
Narocz (Bielorusia):
narocz@karmelicibosi.pl
Poznań:
poznan@karmelicibosi.pl

Roma (Italia)   
rzym@karmelicibosi.pl
Sopot   sopot@karmelicibosi.pl
Sylwanowce (Bielarusia):
sylwanowce@karmelicibosi.pl

Tandil (Argentina):
carmelotandil@infovia.com.ar
Usole Sibirskoie (Russia)
usole@karmelicibosi.pl
Warszawa warszawa@karmelicibosi.pl
Wrocław wroclaw@karmelicibosi.pl
Zamarte – Kamien Krajeński  
zamarte@karmelicibosi.pl

Provinciale:
prowincjal@karmelicibosi.pl

Curia Provinciale
kuria@karmelicibosi.pl

 

Karmelici Bosi  
Czerna 79
32-065 Krzeszowice 
 
POLSKA  
 (012) 282 00 65  
Fax (012) 282 2718 

Karmelici Bosi  
Zamarte, 1  
89-430 Kamien Krajenski  
POLSKA  
 (0531) 3881530 
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. St. Bochnaka 24  
34-440 Kluszkowce  
POLSKA  
 (018) 2650305 
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Rakowicka, 18  
Skr. pocz. 546  
30-960 Krakow  
POLSKA  
 (012) 294-4500  
Fax (012) 2944501 
Kuria Prowincjalna O.C.D.  
ul. Z. Glogera, 5  
31-222 Kraków  
POLSKA  
kuria@karmel.pl

Provincial :
 +48-12-4168.544 fax +48-124168542
Secretario: +48-12-4168543

kuria@karmel.pl
Wydawnictwo OCD  
ul. Z. Glogera, 5  
31-222 Kraków  
POLSKA  
 (012) 4154619-commu - 
4152245-redaz 
 
Fax (012) 4154603 
http://karmel.pl
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Lisciasta, 9  
91-357 Lódz  
POLSKA  
 (042) 6507066  
Fax (042) 6507478 
karmel@karmel.org.pl 
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Swietoduska, 14  
20-082 Lublin  
POLSKA  
Tel. (081) 5320244  
Fax (081) 5344460  
wsdlublin@karmel.pl
Karmelici Bosi  
Drzewina, 14  
83-041 Mierzeszyn  
POLSKA  
 (058) 6928992
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Koscielna, 1  
k/ Buska-Zdroju, woj. Kielce  
28-111 Piotrkowice  
POLSKA  
 041 - 3549009
loreto@kilce.opoka.org.pl

www.loreto.kielce.opoka.org.pl
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Dzialowa 25  
Skr. pocz. 304  
60-967 Poznan  
POLSKA  
 (061) 8529293 - 8532841  
Fax (061) 8532811
"Flos Carmeli" Tel. (061)8560834
Fax (061) 8560947
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Karmelicka 1a  
37-700 Przemysl  
POLSKA  
 (016) 6786014 
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Glowackiego, 3  
81-744 Sopot  
POLSKA  
 (058)5511881  
Fax (058) 5511881
Karmelici Bosi  
Gorzedziej  
83-120 Subkowy  
POLSKA  
 (069) 310355 
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Karmelicka, 22  
skr. poczt. 28  
34-100 Wadowice  
POLSKA  
 (033) 8732187
Nizsze Seminarium OCD  
ul. Karmelicka, 24  
34-100 Wadowice  
POLSKA  
 (033) 8732130 
Fax (033) 8232281

liceum@karmel.pl
 
http://www.swietyjozef.pl/
Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Raclawicka, 31  
02-601 Warszawa  
POLSKA  
 (022) 444738  
Fax (022) 442292 
 
www.karmelicibosi.pl

Karmelitanki Bose

ul. Wolska, 27/29

01-201 Warszawa

POLSKA

 (022) 632 50 74

Fax (022) 862 78 96

Karmelici Bosi  
ul. Olbinska 1  
skr. poczt. 1679  
50-259 Wroclaw  
POLSKA  
 (071) 7927261
Fax 071 - 7927263 

Karmelici Bosi  
Zakamien 1546  
34-222 Zawoja  
POLSKA  
 (033) 8775211 

 

O.C.D.S

 

E-mails OCDS Poland (Polonia) 
www.ocds.org.pl

Sekretariat OCDS Poland
ocdspolska@poczta.onet.pl
E-mails OCDS Krakow Cracoviensis
:
P. Wlodzimierz Tochmanski OCD Krakow delegate to Poland  and delegate prov. 
   wlodek@karmel.pl
  ;  o_wlodek@kr.onet.pl
Sekretariat OCDS Prov. Krakow Poland
ocds@wp.pl
Ewa i Stanislaw Lesniewscy Katowice Poland stanles@poczta.onet.pl
Teresa Jozwik Bytom  president Prov  Poland  roman@profil.katowice.pl
Katarzyna Byrdy  Poland kbyrdy@wp.pl 
Jan Holeksa Katowice Poland holeksa@ib-pan.krakow.pl
Iza Plata Katowice Poland 
isiap@poczta.fm
Andrzej Plaszczyca Tychy Poland 
biuro@zepa.pl
Agnieszka Budny Bedzin Poland
agabudny@poczta.onet.pl
Andrzej Konieczny Przemysl Poland
zmbak@wp.pl
Gerard Kaczmarczyk Zory Poland
gerardka@wp.pl
Lukasz Wojtowicz Wolbrom Poland
kaziu99@wp.pl
Magda Osuch Katowice Poland
madziao@poczta.fm
Maria Kowalczyk Kielce Poland
maria.kowalczyk@fkm.pl
Beata i Aleksander Gajzlerowie Zywiec Poland
m_gajzler@poczta.onet.pl
Stanislawa.
Matejewska Tychy Poland matesta@poczta.onet.pl
Elzbieta Kulakowska Lublin Poland
lizak@kul.lublin.pl
Barbara i Tadeusz Salachna Wadowice Poland
salachna_wad@poczta.onet.pl
Helena Pulchny Czerna Poland
m.marzynski@interia.pl
Brygida Brzakalik Rybnik Poland
brygida-brz@wp.pl
Urszula Grossman Gliwice Poland
ulagross@wp.pl
Katarzyna Kedziora Chorzow Poland
edytastein@poczta.wp.pl  
Ftomova Olena OCDS Kijev Ukraina
Olena.Ftomova@GTECH.COM
Halina Grajek OCDS Chicago - Munster USA
halinag@ameritech.net
Margarita Binderova OCDS Slovakia margareta.binderova@st.sk

E-mails OCDS Prov. Warszawa Varsoviensis
P. Alfons Kepa OCD  Sopot delegate prov.  
kepa@poczta.interia.pl ; sopot@karmelicibosi.pl
Miroslaw Sosnicki Wroclaw Poland
fwir@euro-info.com.pl
Ewa Sklodowska Lodz Poland
ewa_sklodowska@poczta.onet.pl
OCDS Poznan  Poland
oscdpoznan@poczta.onet.pl
Piotr M. Strojecki Warszawa Poland
pmstroje@poczta.onet.pl
Florian Protasewicz Sopot Poland
fapro@interia.pl
Grazyna Smyk Olsztyn Poland 
gsmyk@poczta.onet.pl

     
[
 English] [ Italiano] [ Espańol] [ Français ] [ Deutsch]
[ ] [  ]

Updated 22 mar 2007 by OCD General House
Corso d'Italia, 38 - 00198 Roma - Italia
 ++39 (06) 854431  FAX ++39 (06) 85350206