[ ]   [ ]   [  ]
Addresses of the Discalced Carmelite Nuns in
Portugal

Web Sites:

Padres 
 

Provincial:  provincial@carmelitas.pt

Avessadas avessadas@carmelitas.pt

Braga braga@carmelitas.pt

Elvas elvas@carmelitas.pt

Fátima fatima@carmelitas.pt

Funchal funchal@carmelitas.pt

Paco de Arcos  armindo@carmelitas.pt

Porto porto@carmelitas.pt

Viana do Castelo viana@carmelitas.pt

 

P. Agostinho Castro  castro@carmelitas.pt

P. Agostinho Leal  aleal@carmelitas.pt

P. Alpoim Portugal  alpoim@carmelitas.pt

P. Armindo Vaz  armindo@carmelitas.pt

P. Avelino Lopes  avelino@carmelitas.pt

P. Manuel Brito  brito@carmelitas.pt

P. Carlos Gonçalves  carlos@carmelitas.pt

P. Fernando Sá Reis  fernando@carmelitas.pt

P. Jeremias Vechina  jeremias@carmelitas.pt

P. João Costa  joaocosta@carmelitas.pt

P. Joaquim Teixeira  joaquimteixeira@carmelitas.pt

P. Jorge Vaz jorgevaz@carmelitas.pt

P. José Carlos Vechina  josecarlos@carmelitas.pt

P. José Maria Lourenço  josemaria@carmelitas.pt

P. José Vieira josevieira@carmelitas.pt

P. Maciel   maciel@carmelitas.pt

P. Manuel Reis  manuelreis@carmelitas.pt

P. Pedro Ferreira  pedro@carmelitas.pt

P. Vasco Tavares vasco@carmelitas.pt

 

MOSTEIROS

Aveiro  carmeloaveiro@carmelitas.pt

Braga  carmelobraga@carmelitas.pt

Bande  mosteiro.ocd.porto@mail.telepac.pt

Coimbra  coimbra@carmelitas.pt

Crato  carmelocrato@carmelitas.pt

Estoril  carmeloestoril@carmelitas.pt

Faro  carmelofaro@carmelitas.pt

Fátima  carmelofatima@carmelitas.pt

Guarda  carmeloguarda@carmelitas.pt

 

OCDS

Aveiro  ocdsaveiro@hotmail.com

Carmelo de Cristo Redentor 
Rua de Nossa Senhora da Saúde, 18 
3810-291 Aveiro 
PORTUGAL 
  (234) 342615
carmeloaveiro@carmelitas.pt
Carmelitas Descalças 
Bom Jesus 
4710-455 Braga 
PORTUGAL 
  (253) 676576 
carmelobraga@carmelitas.pt
Carmelitas Descalças 
Quinta de Bante
Rua do Mosteiro
Pacos de Ferreira
4590-07 Carvalhosa 
PORTUGAL 
Tel. (255) 964540
Fax 255  964466
mosteiro.ocd.porto@mail.telepac.pt
Carmelitas Descalças 
Mosteiro do Beato Nuno 
Estrada Nacional, N. 245 
7430-122 Crato 
PORTUGAL 
Tel. (245) 97395 
carmelocrato@carmelitas.pt
Carmelitas Descalças 
Rua de Santa Teresa s/n 
3000-359 Coimbra 
PORTUGAL 
  (239) 717844 
coimbra@carmelitas.pt
Carmelitas Desclças 
Rua N. Sra. do Carmo, 3 
2495-423 Fátima 
PORTUGAL 
  (249) 531627 
carmelofatima@carmelitas.pt
www.carmelofatima.carmelitas.pt
Carmelitas Descalças 
Sítio do Patacao 
8000-769 Faro Algarve 
PORTUGAL 
  (289) 816603 
carmelo.faro@clix.pt
carmelofaro@mail.telepac.pt
Carmelitas Descalças 
Rua Carlos Anjos  / Monte Estoril
2765-403  Estoril 
PORTUGAL 
  (21) 4681349 
carmeloestoril@carmelitas.pt
Carmelo SSma Trindade 
Quinta de Nª Sª do Milen 
Calçada Romana
6300 - 818 Guarda 
PORTUGAL 
  (271) 224014 
carmeloguarda@carmelitas.pt
Carmelitas Descalças    /C
Rua de Santa Teresa
4900 Viana do Castelo
PORTUGAL

 

     
[
 English] [ Italiano] [ Español] [ Français ] [ Deutsch]

[ ] [  ]

Updated 05 giu 2007 by OCD General House
Corso d'Italia, 38 - 00198 Roma - Italia
 +39 (06) 854431  FAX +39 (06) 85350206