[ ]   [ ]   [  ]
Addresses of the
Discalced Carmelite Friars by Provinces
Portugal

Web Sites:

PP. Carmelitas Descalços 
Igreja do Carmo 
Rua do Carmo, 16
3800-127 Aveiro 
PORTUGAL 
  (234) 558246 
aveiro@carmelitas.pt
http://www.carmodeaveiro.org/
PP. Carmelitas Descalços 
Igreja do Carmo 
4700-268 Braga 
PORTUGAL 
  (253) 263716 
braga@carmelitas.pt
 
PP. Carmelitas Descalços 
Igreja do Salvador 
7350-078 Elvas 
PORTUGAL 
  (268) 622798 
elvas@carmelitas.pt 
PP. Carmelitas Descalços 

Rua Nossa Senhora do Carmo, 2

Moita Redonda

2495 - 423 FÁTIMA
PORTUGAL 

249 531 210

Fax 249 534 206
fatima@carmelitas.pt

PP. Carmelitas Descalços 
Domus Carmeli
Rua do Imaculado Coração de Maria
Cova da Iria
2495-441 FÁTIMA
   249 531 210
Fax
fatima@carmelitas.pt
.
PP. Carmelitas Descalços 
Igreja do Carmo 
Rua do Carmo, 1 
9050-019 Funchal Madeira 
PORTUGAL 
(291) 223935 
funchal@carmelitas.pt
( Curia Provincial )
PP. Carmelitas Descalços 
Santuario do M. Jesus 
Apartado 141
Avessadas 
4634-909 Marco de Canaveses 
PORTUGAL 
  (255) 538150 
Fax (255) 538151 
avessadas@carmelitas.pt
PP. Carmelitas Descalços 
Rúa Gondarém, 274 
4150-371 Porto 
PORTUGAL 
  (22) 6181683 
Fax (22) 6189391 
porto@carmelitas.pt
PP. Carmelitas Descalços 
Igreja do Carmo 
4900-478 Viana do Castelo 
PORTUGAL 
  (258) 822264 
Fax (258) 829132 
viana@carmelitas.pt

Padres 
 

Provincial:  provincial@carmelitas.pt

Avessadas avessadas@carmelitas.pt

Braga braga@carmelitas.pt

Elvas elvas@carmelitas.pt

Fátima fatima@carmelitas.pt

Funchal funchal@carmelitas.pt

Paco de Arcos  armindo@carmelitas.pt

Porto porto@carmelitas.pt

Viana do Castelo viana@carmelitas.pt

 

P. Agostinho Castro  castro@carmelitas.pt

P. Agostinho Leal  aleal@carmelitas.pt

P. Alpoim Portugal  alpoim@carmelitas.pt

P. Armindo Vaz  armindo@carmelitas.pt

P. Avelino Lopes  avelino@carmelitas.pt

P. Manuel Brito  brito@carmelitas.pt

P. Carlos Gonçalves  carlos@carmelitas.pt

P. Fernando Sá Reis  fernando@carmelitas.pt

P. Jeremias Vechina  jeremias@carmelitas.pt

P. João Costa  joaocosta@carmelitas.pt

P. Joaquim Teixeira  joaquimteixeira@carmelitas.pt

P. Jorge Vaz jorgevaz@carmelitas.pt

P. José Carlos Vechina  josecarlos@carmelitas.pt

P. José Maria Lourenço  josemaria@carmelitas.pt

P. José Vieira josevieira@carmelitas.pt

P. Maciel   maciel@carmelitas.pt

P. Manuel Reis  manuelreis@carmelitas.pt

P. Pedro Ferreira  pedro@carmelitas.pt

P. Vasco Tavares vasco@carmelitas.pt

 

MOSTEIROS

Aveiro  carmeloaveiro@carmelitas.pt

Braga  carmelobraga@carmelitas.pt

Bande  mosteiro.ocd.porto@mail.telepac.pt

Coimbra  coimbra@carmelitas.pt

Crato  carmelocrato@carmelitas.pt

Estoril  carmeloestoril@carmelitas.pt

Faro  carmelofaro@carmelitas.pt

Fátima  carmelofatima@carmelitas.pt

Guarda  carmeloguarda@carmelitas.pt

 

OCDS

Aveiro  ocdsaveiro@hotmail.com

Prov. LUSITANIAE, tit. B.V. Mariae de Monte Carmelo
erect. 1588, rest. 1981
Sedes Curiae Prov.: Fátima

Portugal

Aveiro (Beira Litoral), dioec. Aveirensis, tit. B.V. Mariae de Monte Carmelo, fund. 1613, rest. 1930.
Braga (Minho), dioec. Bracharensis, tit. B.V. Mariae de Monte Carmelo, fund. 1653, rest. 1963.
Elvas (Alto Alentejo), dioec. Eborensis, tit. D. Salvatoris, fund. 1928; paroecia, gerunt paroecias.
Fátima (Santarem), dioec. Leiriensis, tit. B.V. Mariae de Monte Carmelo, fund. 1971; sedes Provincialis.
Funchal (Madeira), dioec. Funchalensis, tit. B.V. Mariae de Monte Carmelo, fund. 1946.
Marco de Canaveses-Avessadas (Douro Litoral), dioec. Portugallensis, tit. Pueri Jesu Pragensis, fund. 1960; domus orationis et vitae spirituali provehendae, novitiatus.
Oeiras-Paço de Arcos (Lisboa), dioec. Olissiponenesis (Lisboa), fund. 1981; sedes editionum carmelitarum.
Porto (Douro Litoral), dioec. Portugallensis, tit. B V. Mariae de Monte Carmelo, fund. 1613, rest. 1950; collegium philosophicum theologicum.
Viana do Castelo (Minho), dioec. Vianensis Castelli, tit. B.V. Mariae de Monte Carmelo, fund. 1618, rest. 1932; collegium adspirantium, postulatus.

     
[
 English [ Italiano] [ Español] [ Français ] [ Deutsch]
[ ] [  ]

Updated 19 feb 2007 by OCD General House
Corso d'Italia, 38 - 00198 Roma - Italia
 ++39 (06) 854431  FAX ++39 (06) 85350206