[News] [Curia] [Addresses] [Carmelite sites] [Saints] [Mission]  
 ++39 (06) 85443264  FAX ++39 (06) 85350249 ocdsec@pcn.net

Carmelite Secular Order 
NewGroups for ocds:
http://www.egroups.com/group/ocds/
WEB: http://ocd4ocds.blogspot.com/ 

ocdsec@pcn.net   FAX  ++39- 06 85 44 32 49

 
P. Aloysius Deeney

al_dila@hotmail.com
Pastoral Care of the Secular Order        
Asistencia Pastoral a la Orden Seglar        
Assistenza spirituale all'Ordine Secolare         
Assistence Pastorale a l'Ordre Seculier          

Documents of the General Delegate:  http://ocd4ocds.blogspot.com/  
II International Congress (English):  http://ocdsconeng.blogspot.com/   
II International Congress (Spanish):  http://ocdsconesp.blogspot.com/    
II International Congress (Italian):  http://interconit.blogspot.com/    
II International Congress (polish): http://www.ocds.org.pl/meksyk/meksyk.html  
 OCDS CONSTITUTIONS     09.23.2003  CONSTITUCIONES DE LA OCDS    23.09.2003
  COSTITUZIONI OCDS     23.09.2003  CONSTITUTIONS  DE  L’ OCDS    23.09.2003
     the link to the CONSTITUTIONES OCDS / German:
http://www.teresianischer-karmel.de/Konstitutionen-TKG.htm
the link to the CONSTITUTIONES OCDS /  Konstytucje OCDS (polish): 
 http://www.ocds.org.pl/konsty1.html 

Profile of an OCDS   
 Elementos para el discernimiento a la Vocación a la OCDS
 
Elementi per il discentimento vocazionale all'OCDS
 Discernement d’une vocation dans l’Ordre Séculier   
 
Wesensmerkmale zum Erkennen einer Berufung zur Theresianischen Karmelgemeinschaft    

Homepages of Discalced Carmelite Secular Order

OCDS Castilla Carmelo Seglar http://www.carmeloseglar.com/   
OCDS TOLUCA (Mexico)  http://ocdtoluca.tripod.com/ocdstoluca/
   Argentina O.C.D.S.:   http://www.ocds.com.ar/ 
Communities in Malaysia  http://www.ocdsmalaysia.cdc.net.my/ 
U.S.A. Cincinnati :   http://cincicarm.org 
U.S.A. Stamford, CT   http://www.ctocds.com/ 

Argentina - Mar del Plata  http://personales.ciudad.com.ar/carmeloseglarmdp 

McAllen, Texas  http://www.rc.net/brownsville/carmel

Canada - Québec   http://www.lecarmel.org/ocd/fraternite/

U.S.A. Washington   http://www.ocdswashprov.org

Birkenwerder DEUTSCHLAND http://www.karmel-birkenwerder.de

U.S.A.St Louis, Missouri http://www.ourgardenofcarmel.org/  - http://www.stl-ocds.org/ 

U.S.A. Hamburg, MI   http://www.laycarmelitesofhamburg.com/

  MEXICO Toluca   http://usuarios.lycos.es/ocdstoluca/

U.S.A. Yountville CA Carmelite Digest http://www.carmelitedigest.org/ 

OCDS  in Bacolod City, Philippines    www.ocdsmile.0catch.com

USA California-Arizona  www.catholic-forum.com/members/contemplative/

OCDS in Poland (Polonia): www.ocds.org.pl

OCDS Prov. Warszawa (Varsovia): www.karmelicibosi.pl/3zakon/3zakon.shtml

"Zyc Karmelem w Swiecie"quarterly OCDS http://www.ocds.org.pl/publik/zkwsw.html 

España Carmelo Segral de Santander

ITALIA (Milano - Monza) www.ocds.it 

DUTCH website Discalced Carmelites and Secular Discalced Carmelites (OCD-OCDS)

U.S.A. Ada (MI)  http://members.aol.com/AdaMichOCDS/index.html

Elisabeth Stevens: http://members.aol.com/ocdscarmel/

OCDS General Delegate

 What is a Carmelite Secular Order?...

 Teresa Benedicta of the Cross - Austin, Texas (USA)

 OCDS Addresses in the Internet

 OCDS - San Francisco - California - USA

 OCDS Vico del GARGANO (Foggia) Italy

 OCDS Austin Homepage

OCDS Grants Pass, OR , USA  http://www.secular-carmelite.org 

OCDS IN BACOLOD CITY 

LA VIRGEN DEL CARMEL DE CADIZ (España)

El milagroso Niño Jesús de Praga de CADIZ (España)

OCDS DE LA PROVINCIA DE ANDALUCIA, BADAJOZ Y ARGENTINA: http://galeon.com/ocds-stangel

Confraternita della Madonna del Carmine (Taranto)  

Canda http://www.odyssey.on.ca/~paul.buis/heart/hpage18.html

Canada www.littleway.ca 

OCDS EMAIL
DIRECCIONES DE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO OCDS

Elena Escobar Uruguay karmele01@hotmail.com
Héctor  Becerril G. Toluca, México hbgos_cd@yahoo.com
Juana Presas Miami, USA janerose@bellsouth.net en-es
Lucy Artunduga Bogotá, Colombia lucyad5@hotmail.com
Marta Maffi Mendoza, Argentina eacj@arnet.com.ar
Silvia Sepúlveda Monterrey, México rflguz@hotmail.com
Evangelina Quiroga Cantallopts Santiago de Chile  evangelinaquirog@gmail.com
Giovanni Carvhalo Fortaleza, Sud Brasil naniedani@hotmail.com
Hortensia de Baquero Sto. Domingo, Dominicana baquero@codetel.net.do
P. José Antonio Puente México, D.F. japuenteocd@hotmail.com
P. Bernardo María Celaya, México bdomaocd@hotmail.com
P. Antonio Mingo Burgos, España amingo41@hotmail.com
P. Pedro Zubieta Lima, Perú sapostol@tsi.com.pe
Ernesto Mendoza Houston, USA amendoza7@aol.com
P.Marco Antonio Caballero Barquisimeto, Venezuela antoniomarco@mixmail.com
Ciro Antonio Mendoza Mérida, Venezuela rodrigo@adm.ula.ve
Carmen Cecilia  Muñoz Temuco, Chile carmela123@latinmail.com
Inga Reinvalde Riga ingakki@hotmail.com
Ana María Espinosa Lima, Perú mariavega98@yahoo.com
P. Demetrio Pflucker Lima, Perú sanjose@tsi.com.pe
Domingo José Sarmiento Nenquén, Argentina sarpal@infovia.com.ar
Vicente González Paraguay vgonzalez@uca.edu.py
Seamus O' Sullivan Escocia, Inglaterra seamusosullivan@hotmail.com
Sally Mc Mulkin Irlanda del Norte smcmulkin@enterprise.net
Winifred Rylance Preston Inglaterra wcr@talk21.com

Judith Swarbrick Preston Inglaterra jmcswarbrick@hotmail.com
Pat Harrison Colorado Springs, USA pat_Harrison@agilent.com
Agnieska Budny Bedzin, Polonia agabudny@poczta.net.pl
Josip Zivkovic Zaragebo, Croazia teda@hr.hinet
Paula Maria Tassel Houten, Holanda pm.tassel.ocds@wanadoo.nl
Nancy Thompson Cedar Rapids, USA ncthomp@aol.com
Marcia Y. Carroll Adelphi, USA mycarroll@aol.com
P. Theodore N. Centala Washington, USA centala@juno.com
Priscilla Valmonte Zamboanga City, Filipinas prisdioval@yahoo.com
P. Unyong Cho Seúl, Corea eliacho@catholic.or.kr
David Tan Singapur, Taiwan dtan@collins.rockwell.com
Hwei-Ing Shiao Taipei, Taiwan religion@mails.fju.edu.tw
Brian Healey Spring Wood, Austaralia ocdsanz@bigpond.com
Ana Williamson Auckland, Nueva  Zelanda kmp@kmpmusic.co.nz
Carmen Rosa Reitzenstein Birmingham, USA
burl@msn.com en-es
Lonni Sorensen USA allisgrace@blesslife.org
Ilse Kerremans Gent, Bélgica ilse.kerremans@skynet.be 
Claude Sabatié Drumettaz, Francia prapatti@wanadoo.fr
Claire Millet St. Germain, Francia cmi5103125@aol.com
Victoria Macdissi Beirut, Líbano
vitoriam@lynx.net.lb

Lucille Audelin Canadá audelinl@hotmail.com
Suzette Lee Rep. De Mauricio philnsuz2000@yahoo.com
Carlo Gitto Génova, Italia  cagitt@libero.it
Mila Masini Cecina, Italia milmasin@tin.it
P. Aldo Formentin Adr
o, Delegato Nazionale Italia
aldo@carmeloveneto.it

Canada
Fr Dominic Borg ocd   frdomocd@bellnet.ca  dominicjborg@hotmail.com Provincial Delegate for English Speaking
Carmela Andrisani ocds  carm.ocds@sympatico.ca
Teresa Martinez ocds  miketes.empress@sympatico.ca

Provincia di Oklahoma:
Provincial Delegate: P. John Michael Payne, ocd  jmpocd@msn.com

Provincial Council:
Elizabeth Korves: korves@astro.as.utexas.edu
Gerald Alford:
meiteng@bellsouth.net
Pascal Alfano:
crusader1952@aol.com
Amelia Wilken: taxman1040@juno.com
Nancy Thompson: nbtocds@aol.com

Anita Mendoza:
amendoza@aol.com 

Provincia di Napoli
Delegato Provinciale:
P. Leonardo Cuccurullo, ocd  cespimad@libero.it
Consigliere provinciale Salvatore Mosca  mosca48@libero.it 

Provincia di Venezia
Delegato Provinciale (e nazionale): P. Aldo Formentin, ocd 
aldo@carmeloveneto.it
Consigliere Provinicale: Marisa Mazzali marisamazzali@everyday.com
Beppe Bortoloso
beppe.bort@tin.it
Delegato Nazionale: Rita Franz  ritafranz@virgilio.it 

Provincia di Austria
Delegato Provinciale: P. Benno  P.Benno@ocd.at
Consigliere Provinciale: Gottfried Löcher 
gottfried_loecker@yahoo.de 

Provincia di Washington
Provincial Delegate P. Regis Jordan  regisocd@hotmail.com 

Provincia di Irlanda
Provinicial Delegate:  P. Michael McGoldrick  michael@ocd.ie 

Australia and New Zealand
Provincial Delegate: P. Des Williamson  desocd@usa.net
Australia National Council: Sandra Johnson skjohn@alphalink.com.au
New Zealand National Council: Mary Heffernan heffam@actrix.gen.nz

E-mails OCDS Deutschland
Frithjof Oertel f.m.oertel@t-online.de
Marion Mack heiner.mack@t-online.de
Ute Reich ute.reich@gmx.de 

E-mails OCDS Poland (Polonia) 
Sekretariat OCDS Poland
ocdspolska@poczta.onet.pl
E-mails OCDS Krakow Cracoviensis
:
P. Wlodzimierz Tochmanski OCD Krakow delegate to Poland  and delegate prov. 
   wlodek@karmel.pl
  ;  o_wlodek@kr.onet.pl
Sekretariat OCDS Prov. Krakow Poland
ocds@wp.pl
Ewa i Stanislaw Lesniewscy Katowice Poland stanles@poczta.onet.pl
Teresa Jozwik Bytom  president Prov  Poland  roman@profil.katowice.pl
Katarzyna Byrdy  Poland kbyrdy@wp.pl 
Jan Holeksa Katowice Poland holeksa@ib-pan.krakow.pl
Iza Plata Katowice Poland 
isiap@poczta.fm
Andrzej Plaszczyca Tychy Poland 
biuro@zepa.pl
Agnieszka Budny Bedzin Poland
agabudny@poczta.onet.pl
Andrzej Konieczny Przemysl Poland
zmbak@wp.pl
Gerard Kaczmarczyk Zory Poland
gerardka@wp.pl
Lukasz Wojtowicz Wolbrom Poland
kaziu99@wp.pl
Magda Osuch Katowice Poland
madziao@poczta.fm
Maria Kowalczyk Kielce Poland
maria.kowalczyk@fkm.pl
Beata i Aleksander Gajzlerowie Zywiec Poland
m_gajzler@poczta.onet.pl
Stanislawa.
Matejewska Tychy Poland matesta@poczta.onet.pl
Elzbieta Kulakowska Lublin Poland
lizak@kul.lublin.pl
Barbara i Tadeusz Salachna Wadowice Poland
salachna_wad@poczta.onet.pl
Helena Pulchny Czerna Poland
m.marzynski@interia.pl
Brygida Brzakalik Rybnik Poland
brygida-brz@wp.pl
Urszula Grossman Gliwice Poland
ulagross@wp.pl
Katarzyna Kedziora Chorzow Poland
edytastein@poczta.wp.pl  
Ftomova Olena OCDS Kijev Ukraina
Olena.Ftomova@GTECH.COM
Halina Grajek OCDS Chicago - Munster USA
halinag@ameritech.net
Margarita Binderova OCDS Slovakia margareta.binderova@st.sk

E-mails OCDS Prov. Warszawa Varsoviensis
P. Alfons Kepa OCD  Sopot delegate prov.  
kepa@poczta.interia.pl ; sopot@karmelicibosi.pl
Miroslaw Sosnicki Wroclaw Poland
fwir@euro-info.com.pl
Ewa Sklodowska Lodz Poland
ewa_sklodowska@poczta.onet.pl
OCDS Poznan  Poland
oscdpoznan@poczta.onet.pl
Piotr M. Strojecki Warszawa Poland
pmstroje@poczta.onet.pl
Florian Protasewicz Sopot Poland
fapro@interia.pl
Grazyna Smyk Olsztyn Poland 
gsmyk@poczta.onet.pl

   A SHORT REPORT ON MY VISIT TO THE OCDS OF INDIA
P. Aloysius Deeney, OCD
 

 

     
 [
 English] [ Italiano] [ Español] [ Français ] [ Deutsch]
[ ] [  ]

Updated 06 giu 2007  by OCD General House
Corso d'Italia, 38 - 00198 Roma - Italia
 ++39 (06) 854431  FAX ++39 (06) 85350206